logo

Board

Lila Yiannakaki-Karabalis
President

president@iwa.ge

Nana Dvali
Founder
Katia Tidestrom
1st Vice President, Fundraising Chair

fundraising@iwa.ge

Margret Schmidt
2 nd Vice President, CPC Chair

cpc@iwa.ge

Kathleen Deery
CPC Co-Chair
Mette Hartzell
CPC Co-Chair
Irina Kocak
Special Events Chair

specialevents@iwa.ge

Alena Doering
Treasurer Chair

treasurer@iwa.ge

Nathalie Hirschi
Culture Chair

culture@iwa.ge

Rusodan Nikoleishvili
Corresponding Chair, Secretariat

iwageorgia@gmail.com

Tako Kikabidze
Membership Chair

membership@iwa.ge

Nino Kirvalidze
Membership Co-Chair
Alice Sherrod
Recording Co-Chair
Yoko Shimo Thut
Hospitality Chair

hospitality@iwa.ge

Tako Megrelishvili Johnson
Newsletter Chair

newsletter@iwa.ge

Anush Klimczyk
Interest Groups Chair

interestgroups@iwa.ge

Ala Turmanidze
Interest Groups Co-Chair